Warren County split into three Delegate districts

By Dan McDermott
Warren County Report

Va. Del. Chris Jones has released the Republican plan for redistricting of the 100 House of Delegates districts. Del. Clay Athey’s district 18 has been split into at least three pieces. See story on Del. Athey’s political retirement.

Current House District 18 (Del. Athey’s district)

Proposed new House districts splitting Warren County

Related stories:

Athey ending House of Delegates career

Gov. McDonnell statement on Athey House retirement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.