About

Alison Duvall

Alison is our Sales Manager. She loves her kids, grandkids and horses and works out of Front Royal.

You can call or text Alison at 540-551-2072

Email Alison at alisond@warrencountyreport.com

Pam Cole

Pam is our wonderful Billing Director. She tries her best to keep us all organized. It’s a constant battle!

Email Pam at billing@warrencountyreport.com

Carol Ballard

Carol is our Managing Editor. She loves reporting on interesting local people, places and things.

You can call or text Carol at 540-551-0644

Email Carol at carol@areaguides.com

Thomas Sayre

Tom is a News Reporter and local attorney.

Email Tom at tom@areaguides.com

Kevin Engle

Kevin is a Humor Columnist and author.

Email Kevin at kevinengle456@comcast.net

Or better yet, buy Kevin’s book, The Best of Engle’s Angle at a local store or at Amazon!

Mark Gunderman

Mark is a retired defense contractor who delights in residing west of the Blue Ridge. He has a reverence for church, nature and the Shenandoah Valley’s prolific history.

Email Mark at gunderman2001@aol.com

Dan McDermott

Dan is the Publisher and Editor-in-Chief (which sounds much more glamorous than it is!)

Email Dan at dan@wfcreport.com

WFC Report is Northwest Virginia’s popular free newspaper. We started in Front Royal in 2006 and now cover the City of Winchester and the counties of Warren, Frederick and sometimes Shenandoah.

To send us news, please email editor@warrencountyreport.com

To advertise, please call or text Alison Duvall at 540-551-2072 or email alisond@warrencountyreport.com

Warren/Frederick County Report
524 N Royal Ave, #20
Front Royal, VA 22630